About deleting a queue
If you delete a queue, it will be removed from the Output to pane. If this queue was registered as a printer, it will also be removed from:
- The list of Printers and Faxes in Control Panel (Windows)
- The Printer List (Mac OS)
The jobs which were processed by this queue, however, will not be removed. They will stay in the list of Processed Jobs and the folders and files of these jobs will still be in the work folder which you selected in the PrintFactory preferences. If you wish, you can still reprint these jobs.